Otyg "Alvefard" CD

Otyg "Alvefard" CD

Your Price: $25.00
Retail Price:$30.00
Your Savings:$5.00(17%)
In Stock
Part Number:4733
Pressing 1998. New Condition. Classic Folk Black Metal.

ARTIST: Opthalamia
TITLE: A Journey In Darkness
STYLE: Folk Black Metal
LABEL: Napalm Records

1     A Cry From The Halls Of Blood / Empire Of Lost Dreams     2:26
2     Enter The Darkest Thoughts Of The Chosen / Agonys Silent Paradise     7:12
3     Journey In Darkness / Entering The Forest     6:26
4     Shores Of Kaa-Ta-Nu / The Eternal Walk Pt.II     5:36
5     A Lonely Soul / Hymn To A Dream     0:50
6     Little Child Of Light / Degradation Of Holyness     9:54
7     Castle Of No Repair / Lies From A Blackened Heart     5:06
8     This Is The Pain Called Sorrow / To The Memory Of Me     8:23
9     I Summon Thee Oh Father / Death Embrace Me     1:56

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items