Deicide "When London Burns" DVD

Deicide "When London Burns" DVD

Your Price: $9.00
Retail Price:$12.00
Your Savings:$3.00(25%)
In Stock
Part Number:632
ARTIST: Deicide
TITLE: When London Burns
STYLE: Death Metal
LABEL: Earache Records

Recorded live at The Mean Fiddler, London 29th November 2004
1. Scars of the Crucifix ヒ?????? 03:23
2. They Are the Children of the Underworld ヒ?????? 03:10
3. Bastard of Christ ヒ?????? 03:02
4. When Satan Rules His World ヒ?????? 03:08
5. Once Upon the Cross ヒ?????? 03:14
6. Kill the Christian ヒ?????? 03:18
7. Serpents of the Light ヒ?????? 03:05
8. Dead but Dreaming ヒ?????? 03:21
9. Lunatic of God's Creation ヒ?????? 02:49
10. Sacrificial Suicide ヒ?????? 03:17
11. When Heaven Burns ヒ?????? 03:54
12. Dead by Dawn ヒ?????? 04:21
13. Behind the Light Thou Shall Rise ヒ?????? 03:02
14. Deicide ヒ?????? 04:18
15. Crucifixation ヒ?????? 05:26
16. Christ Denied ヒ?????? 03:25
17. Oblivious to Evil ヒ?????? 03:03

Behind the Scars Bonus 30 minute documentary
Behind the scenes as Deicide record Scars of the Crucifix Candid interviews at home with the band and backstage Exclusive footage from the rehearsal room The formation of Deicide and Glen's forehead branding explained

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Paypal Verified
Visa Card
Fast Shipping / Packed Well / Paypal Verified / All major credit cards accepted / Safe Secure Ordering