Dark Fortress "Tales From Eternal Dusk" CD

Dark Fortress "Tales From Eternal Dusk" CD

Your Price: $6.66
Retail Price:$10.00
Your Savings:$3.34(33%)
In Stock
Part Number:555
ARTIST: Dark Fortress
TITLE: Tales From Eternal Dusk
STYLE: Black Metal
LABEL: Red Stream

DARK FORTRESS create a fusion of victorious thrash and powerful, hateful black metal. The riffs are melodic in a triumphant way. The Germans know about battle. They know what it sounds like. They know how to make it into music. An excellent display of angst and darkness through music.

1. The Arcanum Of The Cursed     1:44
2. Pilgrim Of The Nightly Spheres     4:14
3. Twilight     4:41
4. Apocalypse     3:39
5. Immortality Profound (Trilogy) Dreaming... (Chapter 1)     4:17
6. Throne Of Sombre Thoughts (Chapter 2)     5:07
7. Captured In Eternity's Eyes (Chapter 3)     4:18
8. Misanthropic Invocation     5:49
9. Crimson Tears     6:45
10. Tales From Eternal Dusk     8:35
11. Moments Of Mournful Splendour (At The Portal To Infinity)     3:03

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items